BWL 20th Anniversary Japan Tour 2005 (c) www.BWL1USA.com



Thursday, Sept. 15
Email from Bill Wall: Hi to all it is 8:pm Thursday I am at diner in Japan i will send photos tomorrow.

Friday, Sept. 16
Email from Bill Wall: Dear fans the photos are from a city called Sendai a store "Real Deal", next stop Tokyo.




Saturday, Sept. 17
Email from Bill Wall: Dear fans the photos are from a store in Shibuya.




Monday, Sept. 19
Email from Bill Wall: Dear fans the photos are from BWL Tokyo and BWL Nagoya next is Suzuka.


Monday, Sept. 19, Evening

Not sure what the first picture is but looks like Bill's chillin' at some local strip bar or something.
Tuesday, Sept. 20
Email from Bill Wall: Kings Road event, Suzuka Japan.




Wednesday, Sept. 21
Email from Bill Wall: Day off! Bill and Yuki are getting tattoo in Osaka.




Thursday, Sept. 22
Email from Bill Wall: Kobe Event.


That dish is a French cusine in Kobe. After the dinner Bill could not help it to sign some fan girl's ass and take a boat ride.


Friday, Sept. 23
Email from Bill Wall: C.R.E.A.M. store Osaka, Japan


Saturday, Sept. 24
Email from Bill Wall: Kokura BWL event.


Saturday, Sept. 24. Evening
Email from Bill Wall: BWL 20th Anniversary party at Kokura.


Sunday, Sept. 25



Sunday, Sept. 25. Evening
Email from Bill Wall: Just completed my last event, thanks God! I had a great time in Japan. Thanks to all my fans for love and support. With love, Bill Wall.




Kumiko sent us these great pictures of Bill Wall and fans at Isetan department store event in Shinjuku. Thanks.

(c) Copyright BWL1USA 2003. All right reserved.